Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hoo's Q. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hoo's Q and Brew

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hoo's Q and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 10 days ago

Grilled Whole Okra

I love okra but this is the absolute best I've ever had. The smoky flavor goes perfect as a side to whatever bbq you get that day!

Sherrynthia 29 days ago

Rib Plate

The ribs were so tender! This was my first time trying it and I must say it was amazing

Mariettainspections about 2 months ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

The most awesome creation ever! A huge favorite for me and my son. I get one every time I am in town visiting my son at Bama.

Scorpio 2 months ago

Pork Sandwich

Hoo's pull pork sandwich is a must have its tender & juicy plus the hoo's sause on top is delicious.

Regina 3 months ago

Rib Plate

These ribs! These ribs here will make you slap your mama!! I took a plate home to my family, now they don't want any other!! Hands down, the BEST!!!!!

Daylonstowe 18 days ago

Rib Plate

Awesome eat them all the time.

Psycho4soccer about 1 month ago

Mixed Plate

I always choose the mixed plate. There is plenty of food and you don't have to pick between one meat or the other, you get both! Delicious times 2!!

Shamariad09 about 2 months ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

Excellent 10/10

Dajuanryan 2 months ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

Never ate at the restaurant before but when I tried it it was amazing food was hot and fresh great customer service and nice atmosphere I rate everything 10out 10 thanks for the wonderful service and food I wish the company nothing but success thanks again may god bless you all

Alexxrollins 3 months ago

Tenders

This is my go to special. The combo of the tenders, pork and fries are amazing & the white bbq sauce makes it perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA