Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hoo's Q. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hoo's Q and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ledtchs about 9 hours ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

I was amazed by the Hoo Knows Why? That's some good eating!

Dpatton0829 5 days ago

Smoked Chicken Salad

My husband had the smoked chicken salad- loved it. I had 10pc smoked wings - half wet/half dry, both were great but the dry smoked had a crisp outside and tender inside- so good!!! My husband and I are usually not huge fans of white BBQ but we both loved the white BBQ, you can taste the black pepper in it. Aside from the food, the restaurant is beautiful- the outdoor patio area just looks like home, so inviting. And the inside is just a beautiful show of craftsmanship- beautiful bar.

John 10 days ago

Tenders

Loved the food! If you ever want BBQ Hoos Q is the way to go!!! Roll Tide!

Tswatkins819 20 days ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

This is the perfect combination of deliciousness that is packed full of flavor in every bite! Come hungry or there is plenty to share (if you are in to that sort of thing)

Lewisaultman about 1 month ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

One of the best things I've ever eaten in my life, I tried to replicate it at home and it just wasn't the same. I still have reoccurring dreams of this dish to this day..... Try it, you'll never be the same.

Emily 4 days ago

Smoked Chicken Breast Sandwich

Love this sandwich! The chicken is always super tender and the sauce just puts the flavor over the top. Always a crowd pleaser!

Robertsonm623 10 days ago

1/2 Chick

Absolutely delicious!! 1/2 a smoked chicken with white bbq sauce plus onion rings and baked beans were a great combo that was cooked just right. I loved it and even had enough leftover for dinner. I will definitely be back. Next, I want to try the Hoo Knows Why? My friend got it and it looked delicious too!!

Mwatkins35708 20 days ago

Pimento Please Bites

The perfect appetizer for a bbq restaurant. A couple were still a little cold in the middle but the ones that were not were delicious.

Frankstallings99 22 days ago

10 pc

The wings were very good. I got them buffalo and will definitely order again.

Cjones9532 about 1 month ago

Tenders

Literally have ordered these tenders ....ummm, can't even recall how many times. They are literally the best tenders in T-Town in my opinion. The sauce....BOMB! Tenders w/ double okra is all you need in life. SO good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA