Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hoo's Q. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hoo's Q and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cjones9532 5 days ago

Tenders

Literally have ordered these tenders ....ummm, can't even recall how many times. They are literally the best tenders in T-Town in my opinion. The sauce....BOMB! Tenders w/ double okra is all you need in life. SO good!

Raeganharris17 16 days ago

Smoked Chicken Breast Sandwich

This. Sandwich. Is. To die for. Plus, their potato salad is the closest I've been able to find to my grandmother's. I'm addicted!

Dawn 21 days ago

Smoked Chicken Salad or Pimento Please Platter

This plate is out of this world good!

Colynmeadows10 25 days ago

Mixed Plate

Great service, great vibes, clean, music, tvs, quiet environment, food is always on point of course

Samanthaalee15 29 days ago

Smoked Chicken Bites

absolute favorite!!

Brittneyhope10 7 days ago

Smoked Chicken Bites

Loved the smoke chicken bites and the smoked chicken sandwich. I also love the fried corn on the cob. Delicious food.

Amandaqualified 20 days ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

These heavily topped fries were heavenly! Its a lot of food for me but so good!

Allentykehia 24 days ago

$22 Slab of Ribs

The ribs were delicious!! You'll most definitely love this place. I'm pretty sure you'll return again

Wmpate111 27 days ago

The ? - Hoo Knows Why?

This was an absolute monster of a to go box filled to the brim with ABSOLUTELY AMAZING bbq, perfectly cooked chicken tenders, and more fries than I could count, all covered in melted cheese and perfect white sauce. I could barely carry the box out of the store with one hand. Needless to say 3 very hungry full grown men were very full, very happy, and barely able to finish half of it. $13 is a steal for this giant box of heaven.

Lauren 29 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Sooo delicious! I am pregnant and finding something that I have an appetite for has been challenging. Hoo's Q is the WINNER!!! I ate all my food!! May be back tomorrow! lol )



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA